Blog

2018 Holiday Schedule

In House Human Resources wishes all our clients and their families a Merry Christmas, a very happy holiday season and best wishes for the New Year. Our schedule for the holidays is as follows: Friday December 21 – Open Monday December 24 – Closed Tuesday December 25 – Closed Wednesday… Read More

Happy Thanksgiving

To all our clients and their families, we wish you a very happy thanksgiving. At this time of year, it is important to take a moment and be thankful for all our good fortunes. We would like to thank you all for your business. This is an amazing country we… Read More

Labour Day Hours

Happy Labour Day to all our clients and their families! Our hours over the Labour Day weekend will be as follows: Friday August 31: 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM Saturday Sept. 1: Closed Sunday Sept. 2: Closed Monday Sept. 3: Closed Tuesday Sept. 4: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Remember… Read More

Happy Canada Day!

Happy Canada Day to all our clients and their families. Here is a reminder of our hours over the long weekend: Friday June 29 – Open Saturday June 30 – Closed Sunday July 1 – Closed Monday July 2 – Closed Tuesday July 3 – Open

Easter Holiday Hours

In House Human Resources will have the following office hours during the Easter weekend: Thursday March March 29 – Open Friday March 30 – Closed Saturday March 31 – Closed Sunday April 1 – Closed Monday April 2 – Open We are always available through email, contact us at quotes@inhousehr.ca.