Holiday Season Hours

In House Human Resources will have the following hours during the holiday season as follows:

Friday, December 20, 2019 (Open)

Monday, December 23, 2019 (Open until 2:00 PM)

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Closed)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Closed)

Thursday, December 26, 2019 (Closed)

Friday, December 27, 2019 (Closed)

Monday, December 30, 2019 (Closed)

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (Closed)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (Closed)

Thursday, January 2, 2020 (Open)

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the office. At this time we would like to wish all our clients and their families a happy holiday season and all the best for 2020!